Affirmations for Removal of Fine Print Soul Contracts: Spiritual Courts of Equity, Spiritual Contracts and Media Systems

2012 The Awakening

From Andrew Bartzis, Akashic Records Historian

I call to all beings of earth mind sentience. Hear me as I speak my hearts truth. Hear me as I speak these words.

I now revoke all soul family immigration status for the 15 multi dimensional beings who inserted them selves into our grid with out expressed consented permission with all of my past, present and future lives.

I now revoke all soul family relations to the 15 tangible and intangible primary beings who have hi-jacked our incarnation process. I now revoke all immigration status in the astral world to any of the pieces parts of the 15 primary beings who intend to become soul family through deception or the use of fine print in soul contracts.

I now state with all power from my heart, I do not consent with any interaction, covert or overt. I do not consent to any…

View original post 1,502 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

