UPDATED: FAKE SNOW being Reported all over the U.S. SINCE WHEN DOES SNOW TURN BLACK????

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

LET ME ADD HERE THAT I HAVE SHARED WHAT I BELIEVE IS THE CAUSE WITH SEVERAL PEOPLE, SO THAT IF I AM ATTACKED IN ANY WAY, THE ‘TRUTH’ WILL STILL GET OUT. I HAVE BEEN TOLD THERE IS A SOLUTION TO IT, AS WELL. I THINK THE IDEA IS TO CREATE CHAOS AND FEAR, AND WE SIMPLY CANNOT ALLOW THIS TO HAPPEN!! I WOULD BE MORE THAN GRATEFUL TO BE CALLED A FOOL, BUT FROM WHAT HAS BEEN HAPPENING IN THE LAST DAYS TO ME, I DON’T THINK SO!!~J

UPDATE: I’m being told that this snow is quite normal – how crazy is that! It is NOT NORMAL! I have excellent reason to believe I know the deeper cause, but I’m not yet ready to say what it is. I need to be certain, absolutely certain. I ask that you make this go viral – for my sake . …

View original post 46 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

