Shock and Awe. The documentary series that will shatter most peoples reality

Watch online

Here is my take on nine 11 and where  it has taken us. My documentary is different than most, because it is others telling their piece of the story. I just put it together. I have tried to be as accurate as possible, using video clips from across the net.
My series is called Shock and Awe. It is aimed at people who don’t believe, so I tried to keep it simple. You should be able to download it and put it on dvd.I hope people will share it.

The Greatest Magic show on Earth

  1. Shock and Awe – Part 1

    SHOCK AND AWE Part 1 A documentary series by Allan St Denis What I am going to tell you is the truth, but I don’t want you to
    Part 2

Where did the towers go.
http://www.mediafire.com/watch/1jt8pt425t5pc92/Shock_and_Awe_part_2.webm

 

Part 3

The terror factory. Manufactured wars.
http://www.mediafire.com/watch/94p7bf1g2czpb3a/Shock_and_Awe_part_3.webm

 

PART 4

Who’s the real terrorist?
http://www.mediafire.com/watch/8m5b4g16p987xh0/shock_and_awe_part_4.webm

This is documentary series reveal the truth for all to see. I had plans for a few more, but I can’t seem to get people to even look at it. Will see in time how if people respond before continuing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

